Graco Modes Click Connect Stroller Review


Graco Modes Click Connect Stroller Review

I bought this stroller for our baby on the way! Here is what I love about it! 🙂 **This is NOT a sponsored video. I simply did this video, because I’m seriously in love with thiss stroller 🙂

Evenflo Journeylite Travel System with Embrace, Monaco

The Evenflo journey lite travel system makes being on-the-go with baby a breeze. This travel system includes the journey lite stroller and embrace infant car seat. This full sized, fully featured travel system provides mom with multiple features to satisfy all your on-the-go needs. Child tray pivots away for easy entry and exit and the stroller seat features multiple recline positions for baby's comfort. The covered parent console and large storage basket provide mom with convenience and many st

Evenflo Journeylite Travel System with Embrace, Monaco Features

  • One-hand fold, simply push the red button and twist on the stroller handle to fold the stroller in seconds
  • Lightweight stroller that self-stands when folded no bending necessary
  • Easily lock the back wheels on the stroller with just a tap of your foot to keep the stroller from rolling lockable front swivel wheels for superior maneuverability
  • Parent console with two cup holders and a covered storage for keys and cell phone
  • Infant car seat attaches to the stroller for easy transportation with your baby

View Product List Price: $ 169.99 Price:

Scroll down for reviews

16 Responses to “Graco Modes Click Connect Stroller Review”

  1. Heather Coline April 30, 2015 at 4:02 pm #

    How tall are you? I just ordered this and its not arrived yet, people have
    been saying the stroller bar is very tall… I’m 5’2 so i hope its not
    awkwardly tall…. and not adjustable lol. How has this stroller turned out
    for you?

  2. Jaden Baptiste April 30, 2015 at 4:25 pm #

    you can get the stroller and infant seat together…Graco Modes Click
    Connect Travel System Stroller – Downton at babiesrus

  3. rahkiah cunningham April 30, 2015 at 5:16 pm #

    The matching infant seat is now available. I purchased the whole travel
    system yesterday

  4. Rebecca Heller April 30, 2015 at 5:55 pm #

    I am looking at purchasing this stroller but haven’t gotten a chance to get
    to the store yet to check it out. Does it have rubber wheels as opposed to
    plastic? 

  5. Natasha O So Lovely April 30, 2015 at 6:19 pm #

    So will any infant car seat click on the stroller ?

  6. anywaaayeee April 30, 2015 at 6:48 pm #

    Great review! I just bought one by chance on clearance (apple green color).
    I paid less than 1/2 the original price at Babies R Us. You should go in
    different stores and shop around because that’s where the deals are. I fell
    in love with this stroller when the sales associate showed it to me. I put
    my 1 year old in it to test it out, and he absolutely loves it! I can’t
    wait to use it.

  7. Vivian Xia April 30, 2015 at 7:31 pm #

    it has all the features of a high end stroller, and more pratical with cup
    holders big basket, and cheaper price. i wish i know this stroller earlier.

  8. Heather O'Donnell April 30, 2015 at 7:59 pm #

    Love love love this travel system!

  9. Tran Nguyen April 30, 2015 at 8:55 pm #

    hi, i really love this color of yours…so u remember what is it called ? i
    cant seem find this color in 4wheelers..

  10. Scarlet Silverstone April 30, 2015 at 9:08 pm #

    that stroller is fantastic, i been wanting that stroller for a couple of
    months now. I’m 36 weeks pregnant and still haven’t been able to buy that
    stroller, poor people like me can’t afford it but that is certainly the
    stroller i’m dying for :/

  11. kerry o'keeffe April 30, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

    What website did you find that on

  12. Gloria Murphy April 30, 2015 at 10:39 pm #

    They have an all black click connect at target 

  13. glosslippedgirl 22 April 30, 2015 at 10:54 pm #

    Dude I’m in love I want this!!!!

  14. Elwood P Dowd "Duke Lacrosse" April 30, 2015 at 11:52 pm #
    40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Baby Shower Gift, June 19, 2014
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    My son and daughter-in-law are expecting a baby in July. I bought this as a baby shower gift. They really like it. The baby seat has a base that stays inside the car. You just put the baby seat on the base, and it locks in place. No hassling with belts to fasten the baby seat in. The carrier then lifts out and snaps into the stroller, which is also easy to fold up and put in the car. The stroller has nice big wheels, which make it easier to push. They’re very happy with it.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  15. Tracy Kilgore May 1, 2015 at 12:24 am #
    8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Adorable/Sturdy/Safe, January 7, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    I love this! I purchased this for my son and his wife who are expecting my first granddaughter and their first child. This is absolutely structurally sound and rolls completely smooth. The car seat fits snug in the base. We took it to our local fire department to have it put in the car correctly and they all said that this is the very best brand they have seen.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  16. Lisa R "Lisa R" May 1, 2015 at 12:57 am #
    7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Pretty, safe and practical, August 23, 2014
    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Gave to my son and daughter in law and they love it! It folds great, the seat is wonderful and I’m sure this is a great purchase!

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No